As you edit your ePortfolio, your changes will be saved automatically. Viewers of the ePortfolio without Editor, Publisher, or Admin permissions will be able to see those changes only after the draft is published.
- Click "Share" (1).
- Before you can view the ePortfolio’s published version, you will need to set sharing settings for the first time.
- Click "View Published Version" (2).
- Return to editing your ePortfolio by clicking "Edit" (3).
Please note that people with “Viewer” permissions on your ePortfolio will not see “Edit” when viewing it.
- Publish your ePortfolio to add your latest edits to the Published Version.