Can I change the permission settings after I've created the e-Portfolio?

Yes, you can modify permission settings, or any e-Portfolio settings, at any time, by clicking on the "Portfolio Tools" drop-down menu and then clicking the "Settings" option.

To set the global permission for your e-Portfolio scroll down to the Permissions area and click on "Private to me", "Private within <my school>", or "Public".

To add custom permissions for individuals, groups or courses, click on "Custom Permissions".

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.