You can delete your e-Portfolio at any time by clicking on the "Portfolio Tools" drop-down menu and then clicking the "Delete" option. You will need to confirm the deletion. Once an e-Portfolio has been deleted, it can not be restored, so be sure that you wish to delete your e-Portfolio before you confirm the deletion. Any submissions of the e-Portfolio to the Digication Assessment Management System will remain intact.
Have more questions? Submit a request