Deleting a Module

To remove a module from a page of your portfolio, click the Delete tab on top of that module. Check the box to confirm deletion, and click the Delete button.

Once you delete a module, there is no way to recover it. If you would like to keep any images or text from the module, please copy or download them to your computer. 

If you would like to save a backup copy of your portfolio before deleting a module, you can download your portfolio by clicking on the "Portfolio Tools" drop-down menu and selecting "Download".
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.