Editing and Viewing Modes in your e-Portfolio

The tabs at the top left on the page let you switch among editing and viewing modes. 

 

  • Edit Mode: When you log in and view your portfolio, you first see it in Edit Mode. Edit Mode (the Edit tab) displays all your editing options for adding Sections, Pages and Modules. 

  • Preview Mode: Click the Preview tab to preview your draft changes before you 
    publish them to ensure that they are what you want. 

  • Published Mode: Click the Published tab to display the published version of your portfolio – what your e-Portfolio visitors see. It does not display anything saved as a draft. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.