Change to Custom Permissions default when creating an e-Portfolio within a course

Based on user feedback, we are making a change to the default Permission setting when creating an e-Portfolio from a template within a course.

Formerly, the students and faculty were added in the Custom Permissions area as two separate groups, with the Students as "Viewers" and the Faculty as "Admin" of the newly-created e-Portfolio.

Now, students and faculty will still be added as two separate groups, but both groups will have a default "Viewer" permission.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.