User Interface Improvement: Dragging Modules Notification

Based on user feedback, we've implemented a small change to our user interface.

You may not have realized it, but you can only drag modules on a page to reorder them while the modules are in View mode.

We've added a notification to our interface to let you know that you should save your content and enter View mode before you try to drag a module to rearrange it on your e-Portfolio page. You'll only see this warning if you try to drag a module while you are in edit mode.

We hope this will improve our users' experience - thanks for the feedback!

Kind regards,

Your friends at Digication

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.