What does the Update/Delete field do in the User table during a batch import?

If delete is set, the user is removed from our database.  

If update is set, the fields you provide will override and fields we had previously stored for the user.  

If update is not set, the user will not be updated if found in our database, but will still be created if not found.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.