Logout

If Digication is being used on a public computer and/or school lab environment, it's important to always remember to log out before closing the browser window to prevent other users from having access to one's account. Below are screen shots depicting where the "Logout," button resides in both the standard and new user dashboards.

The Logout Button in the Standard Dashboard

The logout button in the standard dashboard is in the upper-right hand corner of the screen, next to the user's first name.

The Logout Button in the New Dashboard

The logout button in the new dashboard is also in the upper-right hand corner of the screen; the only difference is that it is displayed next to the user's first and last name. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.